My Retirement Plan.

WhatWOULDYOUDO?

 

I’m 32 going on 33, and this is the first time in my life that I have ever considered retirement. 

Yes, I am supposedly a little behind the game and I’ve never really planned for the future financially, mostly because of my artsy lifestyle and west coast living…  and I want to continue to live my freedom filled lifestyle without having to worry about my financial future.  Thank goodness I found USANA, and the vehicle they provide to build a solid residual income while I pursue my plethora of OTHER passions!

There are a few things that are a MUST when I visualize my retirement….

These are non-negotiables for my life, that I know USANA can provide for me if I continue to grow my business.

1) To be in optimal Health:

  • I want to be a thriving mother and grandparent.
  • I do not want any disease to ruin or rampage my life.
  • I want to live every day to it’s fullest!
  • I want to feel and stay inspired to grow as a person!

2) I never want to EVER have to worry about money…Ever.

  • When I retire I want to spend my days painting and travelling comfortably, on my own time.
  • I want to eat great food, and provide for the ones I love, so they can eat great food too.
  • I want to have a home on the water with a beautiful studio space that I spend ample time in.
  • I never want to worry about where my next cash infusion or pay check or measly pension check is coming next.
  • I’m over trading my time for money. Making money while I sleep is WAY better.

3) I want to continue to inspire others.

  • I want to be a sweet-ass roll model for anyone who wants to follow their dreams.
  • Usana not only allows me to teach others how to live an optimal healthy lifestyle,
  • it also allows me to teach true wealth, entrepreneurship, and a love of living LIFE. Strait up.

What’s YOUR plan?

Usana is the vehicle that allows me to create a residual income that will grow and grow over the years, as I fulfill my other passions and live my life!  Usana also provides me and my family with the nutrients our bodies need to have the energy and vitality to strive for our goals and aspirations, play outside, have fun and fully thrive!!

The best part is that I get to work with a team of inspiring individuals who have my back, and I’ve also got theirs. We are in business for ourselves, but we lift each other up to help reach our goals! There are never-ending sources of inspiration and information at my fingertips, and I continue to grow in my leadership, writing, speaking and creative skills.

Usana can fit it’s way into anyone’s life. ANYONE who has a craving to passionately pursue a lifestyle full of freedom.

Every Monday and Thursday at 8pm EST you can join me and learn more about how USANA can fit into your life! Just go to http://www.gamechangerswebinar.com and sign in as a guest! It’ll only take 30 minutes of your time, and it could change your life forever 🙂

Cheers to free livin’!

~julie

Leave a comment